Saturday, 31 Jul 2010, 08:53:48
|
|
|
Welcome to the website & forums of Prophecy Prophecy is a horde guild on the World of Warcraft role-playing server - Darkmoon Faire (EU) If you are interested in joining us, please read the information we have posted in the Recruitment board. World of Warcraft® and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright© Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with or endorsed by Blizzard Entertainment®.
|
by Ruz on Sunday, 11 Jul 2010, 22:31:56SPAIN VIVA LA SPAGNA
VAFFANCULO KAAS USHI VEN ZENOR EHLENA (sorry for all dutch people i forgot trolol) TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO
SPAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNN
INIESSSSTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA <3<3<3<3<3 ... 216 Views | 14 Replies
|
|
|
by maky on Sunday, 04 Jul 2010, 01:17:59Two news, one post! Okay, not so funny.
Glory of the Icecrown Raider 25-man is done!
New mounts! After taking it really, really slow with these achievements, we finally completed all of them and got ourselves some nice frostwyrms! Here is... 273 Views | 3 Replies
|
|
|
by Kaasrasp on Tuesday, 22 Jun 2010, 17:10:50Hi there!
Today we bring you something different. It’s your friendly hero-bear-troll writing a news-post!
It has been quite a while since the last newspost from Shadowmourne, and in the meantime we have done quite some things worthy of note. First of all we were sick... 150 Views | 1 Reply
|
|
|
by maky on Saturday, 19 Jun 2010, 00:35:37It`s almost 3 months since we posted some boss kill here, so hey, it`s about time! Actually, we`ve also defeated Putricide and Sindragosa in 25-man heroic quite a long time ago, but slacked on the news post.
Prophecy defeats The Lich King in heroic 10-player... 347 Views | 11 Replies
|
|
|
by Flippant on Thursday, 10 Jun 2010, 16:16:31There's an email doing the rounds, I just recieved one myself. It's claiming some changes have been made to your battle.net account. The email is a scam because the sender is from an aol.com email account; masked to look like an official blizzard address.
Here's... 239 Views | 3 Replies
|
|
|
|
|
Loading...
|